Crows and Buzzards





Released in 2007, Crows and Buzzards was the first release in the Andy Brasher catalogue. Featuring eleven tracks originally, mostly acoustic, three bonus tracks were added in 2009. Raw, emotional, and at times frightening, but always Real.

Track List:

  1. Make It For You
  2. Valley of Stone
  3. Gone
  4. For the Factory
  5. Crows and Buzzards
  6. Indian
  7. Day of the Trial
  8. Losin’ It
  9. Always Somewhere Else
  10. My Gun
  11. Can’t Come Back
  12. Crows and Buzzards (bonus)
  13. Make It For You (bonus)
  14. Valley of Stone (bonus)
  15. Indian (bonus)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crows and Buzzards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.