Last of Our Kind





Last of Our Kind, released in 2010, is the second independent release from Andy Brasher. This disc features thirteen original songs by Andy Brasher. Last of Our Kind is a theme album using music to describe the post-apocalyptic experience of the last two people on earth. A little dark.

Track List:

  1. Last of Our Kind
  2. War for Daddy
  3. Tradewind
  4. The Devil
  5. Joker’s Smile
  6. Jealous Anne
  7. Here
  8. Impure
  9. Anywhere
  10. Cold Wind
  11. Keep On Movin’
  12. Troubles All Away
  13. Last of Our Kind (reprise)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Last of Our Kind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.