The Brasher/Bogue Project





This is the first release from the duo Brasher/Bogue. Andy Brasher and Dustin Bogue teamed up to produce this album of 10 songs in 2009. The distinct songwriting styles of the pair blend to create songs that have both country and rock influences. There are story songs, anthems and hoe downs here! Includes popular tracks such as, “I Want It All”, “Perfect Little World” and “Real Friends”.

Track List:

  1. I Might Be Lonely
  2. One More Time
  3. Damn These Walls
  4. Perfect Little World
  5. Always Somewhere Else
  6. Suzanne
  7. Proud
  8. I Want It All
  9. Real Friends
  10. Outlaw

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Brasher/Bogue Project”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.